American Flag

Eagle Court of Honor


Boy Scout Flag

Sunday, February 10th, 2008


William G. Sterritt

Robert Corey Henderson

Wesley Robert Miller

Steven Stanley Latka

Travis Mark Devin

Joseph Edward Hurley

Eagle History




Contact Ron Morrissette with any information

I could also use a narrative of how the event went